STEP024 – STEP ONE – Label Compilation Album

From: $10.00


Straylight Music Group - Stepping Forward Records / Published by: We Are Legion ASCAP / Distributed by: Straylight Music Group & Symphonic Distribution.

Stepping Forward Records first label compilation “STEP ONE” celebrates the start of the imprints 3rd year and showcases a cross-section of sonic styles from the Amen masher to the sublime stepper… and even a little *blast from the past* bonus that closes out the 11 song ride as an homage to where we all started in the jungle. “Step One” features songs from: Mad Rabbit (Foreign Concept), Jaybee, Silence Groove, Robbie Hyper, soulTec, Exit 9, Payne, Desidex, Giocator, Impact, Centrik, Soul Culture, Tim Reaper and Blueprint!