SenseNet – With You (From Repertoire’s Streetlight Vol.1 LP)

Introducing Repertoire’s Streetlight Vol 1 LP - A non-profit compilation available for free download, aimed at shining a light on new and underrated producers.

- Backstory and message from Law & Team at Repertoire Records –

Repertoire gets tonnes of great demos from new artists, so much so that we found it frustrating when we had to turn music down simply because it’s unfeasible to release it all on vinyl.

So we’ve trawled our inbox from the last year and reached out to the artists that have caught our eye (or ears, should we say!). We picked the best of the bunch to be mastered by DJ Sappo to form the inaugural Streetlight compilation.

We invite you to support these tracks and help get these artists in front of a wider audience.

01) Mizeyesis - Call To The Ancestors
02) Sebastian Glee - Modulate Philosophy
03) Yaxx - Elsa
04) Layton - Break
05) Rozzer - Telegenics
06) Art Cuebik - Photegraphik
07) Atlas & K Super - Deaf Drums
08) Odd Harmonics - Drums On E
09) Skwig - Airbound
10) Qant - Negative Space
11) Kratos - Sedative Suite
12) WDDS - canicule
13) RUNDR feat. B-ahwe - New Dawn
14) SenseNet - With You
15) Sourpuss - The Bellucci Dream
16) Amalgam - Undertoe

If you have any questions about the artists who feature on this project, or any press queries, please contact them at

Releases July 24, 2020. Available for free on Repertoire