FORCE102 – Kodama – Almost Made You Cry / Blurred Faces

From: $5.00

Clear

℗ Straylight Music Group - © 2019 Force Recordings / Published by: We Are Legion ASCAP / Distributed by: Straylight Music Group.

Flipping the switch and marking a label FIRST in the process, follow along with us as we dive deep into the 120 bpms of Kodama and his debut outing on the imprint. New times, fresh sounds, and we could not be happier! Kodamas debuts on FORCE brings a fresh sound never before heard at Force. Fans of Tempa, Deep Medi, DMZ, Hyperdub and that low slung deep original UK dubstep sound will want to pay attention to this masterful work from Kodama.