FORCE072 – Aaron Bond – Move Forward EP

From: $6.00


Straylight Music Group - Stepping Forward Records / Published by: We Are Legion ASCAP / Distributed by: Straylight Music Group & Symphonic Distribution.

Bringing another new name into the fold; FORCE present Aaron Bond. After a short string of wildly sought after bootleg remixes and his “Fireworks” release on Urban Chemistry, Bond comes to FORCE with a 4 track EP of genius simplicity in the vein of Blame and Moving Shadow’s uplifting but danceable late 90’s styles. Two Amen tracks including the EP namesake “Move Forward” and current Bassdrive DJs favorite “Default Error” even out the synth heavy steppers “Foreign Shapes” & “Flux Capacitor” that comprise the middle run of this release. Aaron Bond is a name to watch and another in what is becoming a very long list of stunning American DnB producers!